August 2001 CHARM Rain Network Surface Analyses

Description of the analyses   Description of the climate analyses

Monthly Accumulation (Climatology)     Monthly Departure from Average

Fri Aug 31  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Thu Aug 30  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Wed Aug 29  2001   Narrative  
Tue Aug 28  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Mon Aug 27  2001   Narrative  
Sun Aug 26  2001   Narrative  
Fri Aug 24  2001   Narrative  
Thu Aug 23  2001   Narrative  
Wed Aug 22  2001   Narrative  
Tue Aug 21  2001   Narrative  
Mon Aug 20  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Sun Aug 19  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Sat Aug 18  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Fri Aug 17  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Thu Aug 16  2001   Narrative  
Wed Aug 15  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Tue Aug 14  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Mon Aug 13  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Sun Aug 12  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Sat Aug 11  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Fri Aug 10  2001   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Thu Aug  9  2001