December 2003 CHARM Rain Network Surface Analyses

Description of the analyses   Description of the climate analyses

Monthly Accumulation (Climatology)     Monthly Departure from Average

Wed Dec 31  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Tue Dec 30  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Mon Dec 29  2003   Narrative  
Sun Dec 28  2003   Narrative  
Sat Dec 27  2003   Narrative  
Fri Dec 26  2003   Narrative  
Thu Dec 25  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Wed Dec 24  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Tue Dec 23  2003   Narrative  
Mon Dec 22  2003   Narrative  
Sun Dec 21  2003   Narrative  
Sat Dec 20  2003   Narrative  
Fri Dec 19  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Thu Dec 18  2003   Narrative  
Wed Dec 17  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Tue Dec 16  2003   Narrative  
Mon Dec 15  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Sun Dec 14  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Sat Dec 13  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Fri Dec 12  2003   Narrative  
Thu Dec 11  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Wed Dec 10  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Tue Dec  9  2003   Narrative  
Mon Dec  8  2003   Narrative  
Sun Dec  7  2003   Narrative  
Sat Dec  6  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Fri Dec  5  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Thu Dec  4  2003   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Wed Dec  3  2003   Narrative  
Tue Dec  2  2003   Narrative  

Technical Contact: Dr. Gary J. Jedlovec (gary.jedlovec@nasa.gov)
Responsible Official: Dr. James L. Smoot (james.l.smoot@nasa.gov)
Page Curator: Kevin M. McGrath (kevin.m.mcgrath@nasa.gov)


Page Curator: Paul J. Meyer (paul.meyer@msfc.nasa.gov)
Responsible Official: Dr. James E. Arnold (jim.arnold@msfc.nasa.gov)