August 2004 CHARM Rain Network Surface Analyses

Description of the analyses   Description of the climate analyses

Monthly Accumulation (Climatology)     Monthly Departure from Average

Tue Aug 31  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Mon Aug 30  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Sun Aug 29  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Sat Aug 28  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Fri Aug 27  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Thu Aug 26  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Wed Aug 25  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Tue Aug 24  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Mon Aug 23  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Sun Aug 22  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Sat Aug 21  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Fri Aug 20  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Thu Aug 19  2004   Narrative  
Wed Aug 18  2004   Narrative  
Tue Aug 17  2004   Narrative  
Mon Aug 16  2004   Narrative  
Sun Aug 15  2004   Narrative  
Sat Aug 14  2004   Narrative  
Fri Aug 13  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Thu Aug 12  2004   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List &nbs