April 2005 CHARM Rain Network Surface Analyses

Description of the analyses   Description of the climate analyses

Monthly Accumulation (Climatology)     Monthly Departure from Average

Sat Apr 30  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Fri Apr 29  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Thu Apr 28  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Wed Apr 27  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Tue Apr 26  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Mon Apr 25  2005   Narrative  
Sun Apr 24  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Sat Apr 23  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Fri Apr 22  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Thu Apr 21  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Wed Apr 20  2005   Narrative  
Tue Apr 19  2005   Narrative  
Mon Apr 18  2005   Narrative  
Sun Apr 17  2005   Narrative  
Sat Apr 16  2005   Narrative  
Fri Apr 15  2005   Narrative  
Thu Apr 14  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Wed Apr 13  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Tue Apr 12  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)  Drop List  
Mon Apr 11  2005   Narrative  
Sun Apr 10  2005   Narrative  
Sat Apr  9  2005   Core Area (in)  Extended Area (mm)